Thailand in 100 Seconds (x3)

During my time in Thailand I took a lot of video footage for a change. I probably could’ve made a 30 minute movie with all the videos I took, but instead I compiled 3 clips showing various aspects of Thailand– elephants, driving and nightlife.

So here is a small taste of what Phuket is like in 100 seconds or less.

Island Safari in 100 Seconds

Thailand From a Car in 100 Seconds

Patong at Night in 100 Seconds

Hope you enjoyed this preview of Thailand. Sorry for any shakiness–I was in a crazy speeding car and on an elephant after all.

And this concludes my “12 Days of Christmas” posting! Besudesu Abroad will now resume the usual Mon-Wed-Fri posting schedule.
See you all Monday!

What was your favorite sneak peak of Thailand? 

Leave a Reply

